Sunday Schedule

9:00am - Christian Education, kids & adults
(Bible study and discussion)

10:15am - Worship Services
(2nd Sunday is Contemporary)


Interim Pastor: Ron Schlak, Jr
Organist: Marianne Talhelm
Choir Director: Mike Beeler


President – Susan Layos, Finance Committee
Vice President – Karen Tribett, Education Committee
Secretary – Theresa Foster, Personnel Committee
Treasurer – John Talley*
Financial Secretary – Tony Nally*
Larry Dalton
Cindy Hutchinson, Education Committee
Keith Lefler
Christina McClellan*
Tim Panther, Property Committee, Stewardship Committee
Tom Piston
Audrey Poffenberger, Mutual Ministry Com.
Zane Poffenberger
Ron Schlak*
Melissa Schwalbe, Outreach Committee
Julie Williams, Worship & Music Com.

*denotes members of council who serve by constitutional provision – i.e. they are not elected